Unlike any other running shoe on the market. A breakthrough in running shoe design,Bikila® is our first model designed specifically to promote a more natural, healthier and more efficient forefoot strike. While many folks have been running in their Vibram FiveFingers® for years, the Bikila® is our first model created exclusively for a more natural running experience.
Built on an entirely new platform, the Bikila® features a Dri-Lex® covered 3mm polyurethane insole (thickest under the ball of the foot) and a 4mm anatomical pod outsole design that offers more plating for underfoot protection. It also distributes forefoot impact without compromising important ground feedback essential to a proper forefoot-strike running form. To finish off this breakthrough design, the upper has a more athletic padded collar and topline, a single hook-and-loop closure, 3M™ reflective surfaces and tear-resistant TPU toe protection.
Picture



















Anatomy
Vibram FiveFingers® minimalist sneakers and footwear combine innovative design, precision engineering and meticulous manufacturing. We’ve used only premium quality materials and the proven technology of Vibram® soles to create alternative footwear designed to enhance your performance.


Slithery McSliths
4/22/2012 11:09:12 am

I ordered a pair of the five finger shoes which I gave my sister crap about for two weeks straight and I just ordered my very own pair. I have had them for about three days now and they are amazing! This money was well spent! I ordered them in my favorite color; blue and they have been great. I have had three foot surgeries on one foot three years in a row and have an awful bunion so to say the least shoes are hard to find that fit well and feel good around my entire foot. I love these they do both!

Reply
6/24/2012 04:11:41 pm

I had no idea it was so easy to create a free blog here at Weebly, thanks.

Reply
8/1/2012 11:37:15 am

Wonderful content can do layers of exciting, let me deeply touched, is too great. The subject is clear, the layout is very good, the content of the color rendering characters are colorful, let me very is full of imagination.

Reply
9/20/2012 02:54:32 am

Interesting thoughts.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Picture
    Each of you has a unique "Vibram" story to share. Over the next year, Vibram is dedicated to helping bring these narratives to life in a series called, "What's Your Story". In each episode you will be introduced to a different member of the Vibram family through their unique and personal story.
    watch the video»